EMAIL

Please contact me at navin@paintedfigs.com, or use the form below.
If you have an idea of what you'd like please let me know:

-  what minis you'd like
-  how many of each type (and if any need purchasing)

We do not do single figure orders, sorry. 

Name *
Name


snail MAIL / packages

You can mail us at:

Navin Weeraratne
41 Pirivena Road
Mt. Lavinia, 10370
SRI LANKA

phone 

Phone us on: (+94)77 988 2166

Please note our office hours below to avoid calling on a weekend or when we're fast asleep (you wouldn't like me when I'm fast asleep).

Monday Through Thursday:
9pm to 5am (New York)
5pm to 1am (LA)
1pm to 9pm (Sydney)

Friday:
9pm to 3am (New York)
5pm to 11pm (LA)
1pm to 7pm (Sydney)

Weekends:
Email only